Colt Studios – Adam Champ live!

Live Sunday 18th Next Live Show…

[tminus t=”2012-11-18 20:00:00″ minutes=”mins” seconds=”secs” launchwidth=”800″ launchheight=”200″ omitweeks=”true” style=”carbonite” /]

Adam Champ will be performing two live shows in the next few days:

Thursday, Nov. 15th at 5pm to 6pm EST (2pm to 3pm PST)
Sunday, Nov. 18th at 6pm to 7pm EST (3pm to 4pm PST)

 

All the Colt Studios updates right here!

Originally posted 2012-11-15 05:27:15. Republished by Blog Post Promoter

3 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.